Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Rodgers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Rodgers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Francesca Petralia

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mariah and she was absolutely wonderful. She made the process of switching insurance so easy and effortless. Thank you for your time with me."

Kristina Formica

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Mariah Phillips to put together a competitive and comprehensive Auto/home/umbrella policy. I have a challenging day/night schedule and Mariah was extremely flexible with her time which enabled me to review documents and connect with her when it was convenient for my schedule. I have been dragging my feet, knowing I needed to update my policies and Mariah made this a very easy process. Thank you!"

Yvette Blake

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always appreciated how very professional and careful I was treated when I called in to get a quote for my two vehicles. Mariah is very knowledgeable and very nice. her superior customer service is why I chose to make this company a place I will feel safe with and always refer my family and friends to."

Steven Heller

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team (I've worked with Seneca and Travis the most) work to get you the right coverage at the right price, with exceptionally personalized customer service, every time!"

Bethany Campbell

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are very grateful we read these reviews and reached out to Travis Rodgers State Farm. He was able to give us a better value and the correct coverage for our family and our small business than another State Farm office we had been with for the last 10 years. Everyone in the office is responsive, helpful and efficient. We would highly recommend giving their office a try!"

Michael Gustin

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Simply amazing! I was shopping around because my premiums were just a bit high, but, was reluctant to leave my other insurance company, and the agency, but after seeing my new premiums, and visiting with Travis, and his team, it was an easy decision. They are professional beyond words. They are fully transparent, and helpful with all my questions. They even asked me important questions I didn't think of. Stacey, as well as the others are on top of their game. Actually get a real, knowledgeable person on the phone any time i'v called them. A lesson all other businesses could learn from. I recommend them to anyone looking to find real service, at a great value. Thank you Travis Rogers, and team. You've made this part of my life very simple."

Ness Hernandez

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love your service, you’re there when we need you and let us know what is going on. You are truly for the clients. Stacey you are the best! And so happy to have switched from that sh***y-poor customer service not worthy of mention his name- agency."

Keven Kinaschuk

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are amazing! They are prompt, knowledgeable and provide the best service. This office provides fantastic customer service and they will always find you the best rates to save you money. If you are looking for a new agent I recommend that you let them give you a consultation. Five STARS!!!!!"

Monica Alvidrez

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched from a different State Farm Agent. Customer service is much better here. Everyone is nice, friendly, helpful, and very responsive."

corey slinkard

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis has fantastic customer service with State Farm. He’s very knowledgeable at what he does. Would highly recommend him and his services! Thanks Travis!"

Rayne Cullum

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switching to Travis Rodgers State Farm saved me a TON of money, even when transferring from another state farm office! The experienced and friendly staff advised me on extra ways to save money, including the "Drive Safe and Save" plan, as well as adding an umbrella policy to protect my family from even more every day risk. I highly recommend calling Travis for a free quote!"

Kenzie Finley

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency diligently followed up with me to ask if they could quote my condo and auto policies, and I'm glad I finally took the time to give them the information as I'm now saving quite a bit on both. Seneca was extremely responsive and helpful. Very happy with the ease of the process and the money saved over my previous coverage!"

Ray Koren

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Through and not pushy. Responsive service! Recommend!"

Nabad Byll Gavi

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agent, the staff, the service are all perfect. I was making small talk with Seneca in the office one day and I mentioned being pregnant. She remembered and sent me an email right around my delivery date to congratulate me. She is also very responsive to my needs. Better yet, she anticipates them. The agent Travis is equally good. He noticed a discrepancy with my policy and called me personally to discuss. I just moved from Colorado to Texas and I wish he could continue to service my policy from there. Thanks for being a Good Neighbor."

Suzanne Smith

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our family switched to Travis Rogers State Farm insurance one year ago and have been exceedingly impressed. My husband and I became very dissolution with being trapped in automated customer service when we needed an answer, solution, advice, etc. Travis and his team are quick to communicate and return our calls! We just completed our annual review of coverage with Travis and it was informative, educational, and completed targeted to what our needs are. But most importantly, he made recommendations based on our age, our assets and how to securely protect them in our dynamically changing community and world. We felt well-cared for and that he is working in our best interest."

Anthony Cardeno

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"EDIT: I do not think it will let me leave another review so i will update this one. Travis helped me out in a very tough situation 2 snowstorms ago lol. I was in the mountains and could make calls but could do nothing with data. Travis took the time to 3 way phone call everyone i needed to get in touch with from getting a tow sorted out to starting my claim. Truly above and beyond service. State Farm in my experience is normally more expensive, but not only have they been my cheapest option, it has been the best coverage and service BY FAR. Thank you to everyone there!"

Johan Nyman

November 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Travis and Stacey are great when it comes to look out for our insurance needs, very professional and helpful, when I call them they always take care of me promptly. I highly recommend them."

Kaylee Grimsrud

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are quick to respond, knowledgeable, and friendly! Would recommend them to anyone! In addition, they were able to save me hundreds of dollars on my insurance!"

Gail Beebe

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"What a relief to know that I am actually being watched over by Emily and Travis. I had to leave an insurance company after over 30 years because they were insincere and unhelpful. Emily saved me a LOT of money to get me better coverage for my home and cars. She was kind and caring. This is the way it is supposed to be. Insurance is supposed to be assurance."

Julie Fortin

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently did a search for a new insurance provider. I went with Travis Rodgers after doing an online search. Seneca has been so helpful and awesome to work with. We have 4 cars and a teenage driver and they came through with a great rate and great customer service! Highly recommend!!"

La Junta Chamber of Commerce

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Emily Fuller (my husky twin!)"

Harley Fisher

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Emily Fully, a multi-line representative at Travis Rodgers State Farm, is a superb person with whom to work: always positive, knowledgeable, and who puts the client's needs first."

Haleigh Chapman

June 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Travis and his agency for almost a year now. We moved here from out of state with several ongoing issues that needed an agents attention! Travis/ State Farm was the answer to our dilemma. He is personable, attentive, and has been extremely responsible with keeping us informed and up to date with all issues. He even came to our home two times to meet with us personally! We have come to rely on his expertise and knowledge and look forward to many more years of service."

Douglas Miller (Doug)

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with Emily Fuller, She is awesome... Helped with not only our Home and Auto but also a personal property policy to cover our Computers, Antiques & Collectables..."

mason casper

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are very helpful and educational. They will take care of you for all of your insurance and financial service needs. They are extremely prompt at answering the phone or getting back ASAP if they miss your call. I highly suggest and recommend Travis and his team!"