Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Rodgers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Rodgers

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaylee Grimsrud

Kaylee Grimsrud

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are quick to respond, knowledgeable, and friendly! Would recommend them to anyone! In addition, they were able to save me hundreds of dollars on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Francesca Petralia

Francesca Petralia

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mariah and she was absolutely wonderful. She made the process of switching insurance so easy and effortless. Thank you for your time with me."
Profile photo of Yvette Blake

Yvette Blake

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Heller

Steven Heller

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team (I've worked with Seneca and Travis the most) work to get you the right coverage at the right price, with exceptionally personalized customer service, every time!"
Profile photo of Bethany Campbell

Bethany Campbell

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Gustin

Michael Gustin

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ness Hernandez

Ness Hernandez

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love your service, you’re there when we need you and let us know what is going on. You are truly for the clients. Stacey you are the best! And so happy to have switched from that sh***y-poor customer service not worthy of mention his name- agency."
Profile photo of Keven Kinaschuk

Keven Kinaschuk

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Alvidrez

Monica Alvidrez

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched from a different State Farm Agent. Customer service is much better here. Everyone is nice, friendly, helpful, and very responsive."
Profile photo of corey slinkard

corey slinkard

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis has fantastic customer service with State Farm. He’s very knowledgeable at what he does. Would highly recommend him and his services! Thanks Travis!"
Profile photo of Rayne Cullum

Rayne Cullum

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenzie Finley

Kenzie Finley

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ray Koren

Ray Koren

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Through and not pushy. Responsive service! Recommend!"
Profile photo of Johan Nyman

Johan Nyman

November 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Travis and Stacey are great when it comes to look out for our insurance needs, very professional and helpful, when I call them they always take care of me promptly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gail Beebe

Gail Beebe

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie Fortin

Julie Fortin

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of La Junta Chamber of Commerce

La Junta Chamber of Commerce

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Emily Fuller (my husky twin!)"
Profile photo of Harley Fisher

Harley Fisher

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Emily Fully, a multi-line representative at Travis Rodgers State Farm, is a superb person with whom to work: always positive, knowledgeable, and who puts the client's needs first."
Profile photo of Douglas Miller (Doug)

Douglas Miller (Doug)

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with Emily Fuller, She is awesome... Helped with not only our Home and Auto but also a personal property policy to cover our Computers, Antiques & Collectables..."
Profile photo of mason casper

mason casper

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5